About us

Our services

Contact Us

We Promise…We Deliver

We are here to take the hassle out of hiring. We provide labor solutions and services for various industries and businesses regardless what your manpower requirements might be.

Small and Medium Business Services

We understand the needs of a small business, having been one for some time. We will work closely with you through your journey to grow your business. We will provide you with business setup support, strategy consulting, skilled and specialized labor, commercial and legal affairs processing, PRO services and more.

Large Enterprise Services

With the Saudi market becoming increasingly competitive, executives like you are under continuous pressure to enhance productivity and lower costs. Abuljadayel will be your HR partner throughout the whole journey providing resource planning, talent acquisition, training and development and more. Abuljadayel will also help raise your organization’s Nitaqat classification by providing you with highly skilled, top-notch Saudi candidates, both male and female that match your business needs and standards.

Domestic Helpers and Specialized Labor

Don’t take the risk with “hit-and-run” labor service providers. We provide skilled and non-skilled domestic helpers, drivers, and professionally-trained manpower including a warranty to replace workers at no extra charge in case you’re not satisfied with the performance or efficiency of the provided workers.

Government and Public Relations

Our deep understating of the Saudi market helps us bridge the gap between the labor marketplace and employers using our large database of national and foreign talents and our local and regional presence. We also facilitate business setup and operation with our end-to-end PRO service portfolio.

من نحن

خدمات وحلول

اتصل بنا

نَعِد ونُنفّذ.. للعمل معًا على طريق النجاح

نقدم نحن مؤسسة أبو الجدايل حلول وخدمات التوظيف والعمالة المتخصصة والمدربة بكافة أشكالها في مختلف الأعمال والمجالات. أيًا ما كانت احتياجاتك من العمالة، لا تقلق فلقد أنشأنا مؤسسة أبو الجدايل لكي نبسط الصعب ونجعل عملية التوظيف أكثر سهولة ويسر.

خدمات المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة

نحن على وعي تام باحتياجات الكيانات الصغيرة والمتوسطة فلقد كانت مؤسستُنا إحداها من قبل. سوف تعمل مؤسسة أبو الجدايل معك عن قرب لتنمية عملك من خلال خدماتنا المتخصصة في مجال تأسيس الأعمال والاستشارات الاستراتيجية وتوفير الكوادر الماهرة والمدربة وتخليص الشئون التجارية والقانونية والحكومية وخدمات العلاقات العامة وغيرها من احتياجاتك اليومية.

خدمات الشركات والمؤسسات

في ظل المنافسة الشديدة والمتنامية في سوق المملكة العربية السعودية ، يعاني الإداريون والتنفيذيون في الشركات والمؤسسات من العمالة ومن الضغوط الدائمة لتقليل الكلفة ورفع الكفاءة وزيادة الإنتاجية. باختيارك لمؤسسة أبو الجدايل يصبح لديك شريك في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية ليقف بجانبك في كافة مراحل التوظيف والإدارة. كما نساعدك على رفع تصنيف منشأتك في برنامج نطاقات والحصول على مزايا البرنامج من خلال توظيف سعوديين وسعوديات ذوي كفاءة عالية.

خدمات العمالة المنزلية والمتخصصة

إذا كنت في حاجة للعمالة المنزلية أو العمالة الخاصة بالمؤسسات والشركات من سائقين أو عاملة منزلية أو غيرهم، لا تخاطر باللجوء لمقدمي الخدمة المجهولين أو تقدم على تعيين عمالة غير متخصصة وغير موثوق بها. مؤسسة أبو الجدايل تقدم لك العمالة الماهرة والمدربة بأشكال مختلفة من التعاقد وبضمان زمني يشمل تغيير العمالة في حال عدم رضاك عن الخدمة المقدمة في حالة أي تقصير مهني بدون مصاريف إضافية.

خدمات العلاقات العامة والإجراءات الحكومية

من خلال خبرتنا وفهمنا العميق لسوق المملكة العربية السعودية واحتياجاته توافرت لدينا الإمكانات لسد الفجوة بين سوق العمل وأصحاب الأعمال، وذلك عبر قاعدة بيانات ضخمة من الكوادر البشرية المحلية والأجنبية ومكاتبنا المنتشرة على مستوى العالم. تسعى أيضًا مؤسسة أبو الجدايل بإذن الله لإزالة العقبات أمام تأسيس الأعمال وتشغيلها من خلال منظومة متكاملة من خدمات العلاقات العامة والحكومية.